## JUDICIAL COMPENSATION COMMISSION MEMBERSHIP

Atty. Karen K. BuffkinAtty. Jay F. MalcynskyAtty. Moy N. OgilvieAtty. Perry Z. RowthornAtty. James HorwitzDan Hitchell (VP of Finance/CFO Trinity College)Atty. Herman Woodward, Jr.Atty. Herbert J. ShepardsonAtty. Daniel I. PapermasterDean Eboni S. Nelson (UConn School of Law)Atty. Karen M. Noble